Sheldon Museum of Art Main Content

Staff Directory

Administration

Monica Babcock, Senior Manager of Museum Administration
mbabcock1@unl.edu

Susan Longhenry, Director
susan.longhenry@unl.edu

Collections & Exhibitions

Genevieve Ellerbee, Associate Registrar
gellerbee2@unl.edu

Stacey Walsh, Senior Registrar
swalsh2@unl.edu

Christian Wurst, Associate Curator for Exhibitions
christian.wurst@unl.edu

Natalie Yates, Associate Registrar for Collections and Exhibitions
nyates2@unl.edu

Engagement

Erin Hanas, Curator for Academic and Campus Engagement
erin.hanas@unl.edu

Development

Laura Reznicek, Director of Institutional Advancement
laura.reznicek@unl.edu

Membership Specialists
sheldonmembership@unl.edu

Visitor Services

Kaarina Meyer, Events Manager
kaarina.meyer@unl.edu

Dianne Pinkerton, Security Manager
dianne.pinkerton@unl.edu

Janelle Stevenson, Manager of Visitor Experience
jstevenson@unl.edu

Finance

Jacqueline Toman, Financial Specialist
jtoman2@unl.edu

Public Relations

Ann Gradwohl, Public Relations and Marketing Manager
ann.gradwohl@unl.edu