Sheldon Museum of Art Main Content

Staff Directory

Administration

Monica Babcock, Associate to the Director and Administrative Project Manager
mbabcock1@unl.edu

Susan Longhenry, Director
susan.longhenry@unl.edu

Susan McIntosh Kriz, Associate Director
susan.kriz@unl.edu

Collections & Exhibitions

Genevieve Ellerbee, Associate Registrar
gellerbee2@unl.edu

Stacey Walsh, Registrar
swalsh2@unl.edu

Christian Wurst, Assistant Curator of Exhibitions
christian.wurst@unl.edu

Natalie Yates, Associate Registrar for Collections and Exhibitions
nyates2@unl.edu

Engagement

Erin Hanas, Curator of Academic Engagement
erin.hanas@unl.edu

Development

Laura Reznicek, Development Director
laura.reznicek@unl.edu

Membership Specialists
sheldonmembership@unl.edu

Visitor Services

Kaarina Meyer, Event Operations Manager
kaarina.meyer@unl.edu

Dianne Pinkerton, Security Operations Manager
dianne.pinkerton@unl.edu

Janelle Stevenson, Visitor Services Manager
jstevenson@unl.edu

Finance

Jacqueline Toman, Financial Specialist
jtoman2@unl.edu

Public Relations

Ann Gradwohl, Public Relations and Marketing Manager
ann.gradwohl@unl.edu